Prelude  Ave Verum by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart   Noreen Wolcott, organist


Hymn  Praise Ye the Lord words by Dillon Burns

Children’s Bells  Blessed Assurance

Introduction  Joe Ferris

Worship through Music   Accompanied by Noreen Wolcott

Meine Seele hört im Sehen by George Frideric Handel         

     Katie Sucha, soprano & Lousia Laidlaw, flute


My soul 

hears by sight, 

how, in order 

to exalt the Creator, 

everything cheers, 

everything laughs.


The blooming spring splendor

is the language of nature

which she speaks to us clearly

through her face everywhere

Pie Jesus by Andrew Lloyd Webber                                    

     Katie Sucha & Bailey Conger, sopranos


Merciful Jesus,

Father, who takes away the sins of the world

Grant them rest

Lamb of God

Father, who takes away the sins of the world

Grant them rest

Everlasting rest

Perhaps Love words and music by John Denver                                                                

Larry Wik & Dillon Burns, tenors

I’ll Fly Away by Albert E. Brumley                                                           

     Webb Seegert & Family

Testimony  Noreen Wolcott

God on the Mountain by Tracy Dartt

     Joe Ferris, bass; Gregg Sucha, tenor; Nic Cooper, tenor

Giving Our Tithes and Offerings

Offertory  Be Thou My Vision  arr. by Gary Lanier 

     Louisa Laidlaw, flute

Prayer of Thanksgiving  

What Child Is This  arr. by L. Fleury                                     

     Louisa Laidlaw, flute

Hymn  O Come All Ye Faithful (v. 1-3,6)

     words and music by J. F. Wade

     arr. by David Willcocks